How fast can you get Somewhere from Nowhere?

When your money is funny but you arent laughing, what do you do?

You get creative & you get busy fast. Or do you?

Do you pause & freeze up, not knowing which direction to move with?

You know you have to do something….

You scramble, you research, you search the net for ways to come up with it fast.

Is it just me or is that a major distraction that rarely pays off?

I have items for sale:
Antique Armoire
Hanging Medicine Cabinet
Bike (that I really dont want to part with)
I have ads for services;
Massage
Office Work
Child Care
Housekeeping
Intuitive readings
Life Coaching
Workshops

While trying to make a name & hopefully living as a blogger. Don’t even ask how that’s not going!

I even became an Ordained Minister online.

I dont even know what to do with that but its there.

I have offered myself up for just about everything legit…

And still nothing more than niblets come my way.

It cant stay that way…

I have had a lot of help in the last 7 months. My Mom who is always there for me needs my help now.

Any ideas how to earn $18,000 in five months & $3,000 of that in 5 days?

The Messenger Cards say my good is coming in and to prepare for it. I am prepared.

I am prepared to take my Mother’s worries away & show her she can count on other’s. 

I am prepared to settle my debts as well & not get myself in a mess like that again.

I am prepared for a harvest so BIG my family can breathe easy after laboring so hard for so long.

Bring IT On!

I am so Prepared to make good & multiply the riches coming my way.

BRING IT ON, I am so READY!!!

AND THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!

Leave a Reply

