Thank you to my Followers

I would like to take the time to sincerely Thank all those that have read and been following my blogs here on wordpress and via Twitter links. Truth be told it makes me feel less alone in my struggles and to know that people from all over the country and across the Pond are enjoying what little ole me has to say.

My cousin and very bestest friend advised me early on in my blogging to write for me and not be concerned whether I had followers or not. Yet once in a while I’ll catch myself deleting some my posts. An effect of self critizm . my apologies but my google keyboard is still acting up.

IF IT WILL ALLOW ME TO AT LEAST LEAVE YOU ALL WITHE  ONE MORE heart felt  Thank you. 
(Crazy keyboard..every two letters it stops. Grrr!

Please feel free to check out my other blogs:

IcansoEmpathize.wordpress.com

The Struggling Genius

EpidemicInsanity.wordpress.com

thatsjustdandilion.worpress.com

Much Love Everybody  

image

Leave a Reply

